Car body shop recommendation please

Join in these discussions today! Log in or register.
Tuesday 23 June 2009 5.38pm
Hello All,

Can I have recomendations for a decent car body repair place around se1 please. Or futher afield if there are none.

Some twit reversed into my car, and left a nasty dent that cannot be just sucked out.

Not being used to this, I have no experience of car body repair shops around here and my usual garage cannot assist. I am looking for a reasonably priced place that paints/sprays panels properly, with no bubbling :-)

All help is appreaciated, thankyou for reading.
Tuesday 23 June 2009 8.36pm
Not sure how useful this is, but TR Autos (Elephant Road , under the arches near Elephant & Castle) have always been good for me, they have done some bodywork repairs although it didn't include respraying (my car is so old it didn't warrant it!) so I cannot vouch for how good they are at that.

No connection just a satisfied customer who went with them based on previous posts on this forum :-)
Tuesday 23 June 2009 10.24pm