Painter decorator required

Join in these discussions today! Log in or register.
Pages:  1 2 Next
Current: 1 of 2
Sunday 11 September 2011 11.00pm
any painter decorators out there interested in a small refurb job pls get in touch thanks!
Tuesday 13 September 2011 1.24am
Kings Construction are really proffesional and do a great job based in Bermondsey.

Check out website for details!
Tuesday 13 September 2011 11.34am
A number of my colleagues have used and highly recommended ADI Construction. Ask for Jon when you call.
Thursday 15 September 2011 10.10pm
Hi Melody,
I'm a local painter and decorator based in Borough. I have recommendations from members of this forum on this site under the trades section. I'd be happy to provide a quote for your works. My phone number is : 07946739465

Kind regards,

Paul Nelson
Saturday 17 September 2011 10.46am

I can recommedate my husband ( he is a good plasterer and he also does tiling and general maintenance) and my brother in law ( he is a good painter).

They have experience since 2007 ,they redecorated a lot of houses in centre London.

If you are interested you can contact me on: 07821704335 or on my e-mail :

Have a nice day!
Tuesday 21 February 2012 5.38pm
I can wholeheartedly vouch for Paul Nelson who did a great job on my house.

After reading the numerous recommendations for him on this site I hired him to do some extensive decorating work for me. This included repainting the main bedroom, painting new french doors, and making good various bits of defective plaster and cracks throughout a rather old property, all of which now looks as good as new!

He was reasonably priced but most importantly was reliable, efficient and the work was clean and tidy (plus he`s an extremely nice chap!). Overall, I was very happy with the work and would not hesitate to use his services again.

His contact details are:
Paul Nelson
0207 4077542 / 07946739465
Wednesday 22 February 2012 4.30pm