Photographer needed

Join in these discussions today! Log in or register.
Thursday 5 April 2007 12.03am
Does anyone know of a good photographer who can take photos at my civil partnership ceremony in June and also during the evening reception. Both taking place in Southwark.

Have arranged a great location for the reception, thanks to replies on SE1 Direct - now hoping to sort out the photo man !

Any info would be appreciated
Thursday 5 April 2007 8.26am
A couple of relevant recent threads:

http://www.london-se1.co.uk/forum/read/1/66590
http://www.london-se1.co.uk/forum/read/1/63201

Editor of the London SE1 website.
Subscribe to our SE1 Direct weekly newsletter.
Thursday 5 April 2007 9.53am
I've got my picture taken by kelvin brown (www.kelvinbrown.co.uk) and would certainly recommend him
Sunday 8 April 2007 9.26pm
Hi there, I'm a photographer and I would be able to photograph your civil partnership. Even if you think you have found someone to photograph your special day, I am confident I can not only provide you with superior images and services but I will also be cheaper. I have extensive photographic knowledge and experience with a good folio of work that I can show you. I can provide a service to meet all your needs which will ensure your special day is recorded and captured to it full extent.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Regards
Tom Bright
Thursday 3 April 2008 6.07pm
Dear Tom

I too now need a photographer ideally for civil partnership ceremony and evening reception taking place on Sat 24th May. Is this something you might consider?

Richard
Thursday 3 April 2008 8.57pm
My friend does photography as well as his day job and has displayed and sold his photographs in a gallery, as well as doing some wedding photography. His website is

www.hearmeroar.co.uk

his photography is a little bit different, getting people to do fun group poses etc as well as the more traditional shots.