Sports therapy massage

Join in these discussions today! Log in or register.
Pages:  1 2 Next
Current: 1 of 2
jw
Tuesday 3 July 2007 1.48pm
Does anyone know of anywhere that does good sports therapy massage in SE1?

Thanks
Tuesday 3 July 2007 2.21pm
Dear jw,

While an acupuncturist by trade, I do however have an extensive background in Chinees Medical massage (Tuina). If you're interested please do get in touch. Otherwise I can highly recommend a group of Physiotherapists/sports massage people at Clapham North tube (hope that's not too far away). You can check them out at www.balancephysio.com.

Best Wishes,

Glenn Cumiskey
m. 07967 054 246
t. 020 7357 7517
e. gcumiskey@yahoo.co.uk
jw
Tuesday 3 July 2007 4.54pm
Hi Glenn, thanks for that. I am really looking for a sports therapy massage at the moment.

However, am always interested in new therapies. Can you tell me a little more about Tuina and it's advantages?

Can I ask how much you charge?

Thanks
Wednesday 4 July 2007 8.39am
I know it's not in SE1 specifically, but I can't recommend the sports physio at Crystal Palace national sports centre enough...
Wednesday 4 July 2007 8.56am
Give Lucy a call on 0791 340 3448. She is a qualified masseuse with the NHS but also has private clients. I think she does sports therapy but not 100% sure. I would recommend her services. She is based in SE1 & travels to clients.
Wednesday 4 July 2007 1.43pm
Dear jw,