Domestic cleaner

Join in these discussions today! Log in or register.
Pages:  1 2 Next
Current: 1 of 2
rmw
Monday 4 August 2008 12.48pm
Hi

i'm new to the area and I'm looking for a cleaner a couple of hours to week to clean and maybe do some ironing - anyone got any recommendations?

I live just off Tooley Street near Boss Street and would like someone who cleans around there already and comes recommended.

Thanks!

RMW
Sunday 10 August 2008 11.31pm
I am Latin American guy called James. I have at least 6 years experience of cleaning houses and offices.

My duties include shopping, preparing light meals, cleaning, dusting, gardening, and general housework.
I have a British Residence and National Insurance Number.I have excellent References and am highly recommended by all my clients,minimun 2 hours a week or every 2 weeks,all my clients are around London Bridge (near Station), Borough, Liverpool St Keninngton, Bermondsey, Canary Wharf,Nothing Hill Gate,am available any day except wednesday.If you are interested
Please telephone me on 07950724349 / 02085583560 or email me at jamesretre@yahoo.com

Looking forward to hearing from you.

I will provide you with an excellent service
Thanks
James R.
HAQ
Wednesday 13 August 2008 8.59am
Hi I have recommended my cleaner to a few people on here and I think they are happy with her. If you would like her contact details please feel free to send me a message. She is Lithuanian, charges 8-9 an hour (I pay her 9). She is very trustworthy and reliable and is very careful with our keys. She does ironing too.
Wednesday 13 August 2008 11.26am
Hello Toma works for me and I would recommend her highly,, I have her contact details and

You can email me or phone for a reference

Angela Hill 0207 708 5770
Wednesday 20 August 2008 7.12am
Hi.

I also live just off Tooley Street (Weston Street) and am looking for someone reliable to do a couple of hours per week. Have you found a cleaner, yet?

Sam
samlndxxx@gmail.com

rmw wrote:
Hi