What's on at Tate Modern

Exhibitions

  • Saturday 2 September 2017 to Wednesday 27 September 2017
    The Five Cowries Flotilla
    Riverside installation by Polly Alakija
  • Tuesday 13 June 2017 to Sunday 8 October 2017
    Fahrelnissa Zeid
    Influential female Turkish artist
  • Wednesday 12 July 2017 to Sunday 22 October 2017
    Soul of a Nation Art In The Age of Black Power
    How 'Black Art' was defined, rejected and redefined by US artists
  • Wednesday 18 October 2017 to Sunday 28 January 2018
    Ilya and Emilia Kabakov Not Everyone Will Be Taken into the Future
    Exploring the theme of failed utopia
  • Wednesday 8 November 2017 to Sunday 18 February 2018
    Red Star over Russia
    The centenary of the October Revolution
  • Wednesday 22 November 2017 to Monday 2 April 2018
    Modigliani
    The most comprehensive UK survey of his work
  • Tuesday 3 October 2017 to Monday 2 April 2018
    SUPERFLEX The Hyundai Commission
    Danish collective create Turbine Hall installation
  • Thursday 8 March 2018 to Sunday 9 September 2018
    The EY Exhibition: Picasso 1932 Love, Fame, Tragedy
    Month-by-month journey through Picasso's life and work during 1932

This may not be a complete list of all scheduled events at Tate Modern.
All details subject to change.

Keep up with SE1 news

We have three email newsletters for you to choose from: