London SE1 community website

Looking for a double room or flatshare in SE1

Join in these discussions today! Log in or register.
Monday 17 October 2011 11.27am
I am a 35 year old male working in the city. I am looking to share a place or rent a double room in a flatshare/house (maximum of 2 bedrooms or 1 more person) or a studio as I already live here and I very much love SE1.
My budget is fairly flexbile around 200 p/w and moving date end of October, again flexible. If you know something suitable or you might know someone who has a nice empty room to rent, please do let me know on my email [email protected] or if its easier text on 07515737736.
About me: I am a friendly, clean, relaxed person who enjoyes evenings out with friends as well as chill out days at home. Like verious things in London, sightseeing days, musicals nights, gallery evenings or just a simple walk down the river side. Would like to live with someone who is easygoing, respects privacy, sociable and most important someone who cleans up after themselves.
Many thanks,
Adnan

To post a message, please log in or register..
Keep up with SE1 news

We have three email newsletters for you to choose from:

We are part of
Independent Community News Network
Email newsletter

For the latest local news and events direct to your inbox every Monday, you need our weekly email newsletter SE1 Direct.

7,000+ locals read it every week. Can you afford to miss out?

Read the latest issue before signing up

Also on the forum
Views expressed in this discussion forum are those of the contributors and may not reflect the editorial policy of this website. Please read our terms and conditions