This week's events

This page shows events happening in the next seven days.

Wednesday 2 September 2015 to Saturday 19 September 2015
Song from Far Away - Young Vic
UK premiere
Wednesday 2 September 2015
Litsa Tunnah with Petr Limonov - Guy's Chapel
Wednesday 2 September 2015
The Imitation Game - The Scoop at More London
Free open-air film screening
Wednesday 2 September 2015 to Saturday 26 September 2015
The Late Henry Moss - Southwark Playhouse
Wednesday 2 September 2015
Lambeth Palace Garden Open Day - Lambeth Palace
New regular monthly public access
Thursday 3 September 2015 to Sunday 27 September 2015
Reckless - The Rose Playhouse
New writing by Rebecca Rogers
Thursday 3 September 2015 to Friday 23 October 2015
Water Lambeth - Morley College
Lambeth's relationship with the rivers that have defined its landscape
Thursday 3 September 2015
Paddington - The Scoop at More London
Free open-air film screening
Friday 4 September 2015
Ghostbusters - The Scoop at More London
Free open-air film screening
Friday 4 September 2015 to Thursday 24 September 2015
A project space called 'I' - ARTHOUSE1
First London solo exhibition for Jane Boyer
Saturday 5 September 2015 to Sunday 6 September 2015
Tattoo T-Shirts - HMS Belfast
Drop-in family activity
Saturday 5 September 2015 to Sunday 6 September 2015
The Riverside Festival - Potters Fields Park
Stalls, activities and performances
Saturday 5 September 2015
Porch Sale - Henry Wood Hall
Books, CDs, DVDs and also many and varied bric-a-brac
Monday 7 September 2015
Erica Shimada Duet - St Thomas' Hospital
Soprano Erica Shimada and classically trained pianist She-Hui Yong
Tuesday 8 September 2015
National Theatre backstage - National Theatre
Backstage tour
Tuesday 8 September 2015 to Sunday 25 October 2015
Jane Eyre - National Theatre
Directed by Sally Cookson
Wednesday 9 September 2015 to Thursday 31 March 2016
Designers in Residence - Design Museum
Work by emerging designers
Wednesday 9 September 2015 to Sunday 13 September 2015
Mistresses of Light - gallery@oxo
Landscape photography by women
Wednesday 9 September 2015
Oatridge Brown Duo - Guy's Chapel
Wednesday 9 September 2015
To Kill a Mockingbird - The Scoop at More London
Free open-air film screening
Wednesday 9 September 2015 to Saturday 19 September 2015
Creditors - Young Vic
by August Strindberg

Subscribe now

For the latest local news and events direct to your inbox every Monday, you need our weekly email newsletter SE1 Direct.

7,300+ locals read it every week. Can you afford to miss out?

Read the latest issue before signing up