This week's events

This page shows events happening in the next seven days.

Friday 22 May 2015 to Saturday 29 August 2015
Riviera Style - Fashion & Textile Museum
From the English Riviera to the Côte d’Azur and California
Friday 22 May 2015 to Saturday 29 August 2015
Rayne - Fashion & Textile Museum
A century of sensational British shoes
Friday 22 May 2015
Art in the Park Preview Event - Archbishop's Park
Art, music and a cash bar
Saturday 23 May 2015
Blackfriars Fun Day - Peabody Blackfriars Road Estate
Food, information and entertainment
Saturday 23 May 2015
St George's Circus Walk with Old Maps
Led by Ken Titmuss
Saturday 23 May 2015
Parallel Worlds - Morley College
Vibrant and soulful new dance production
Saturday 23 May 2015 to Saturday 27 June 2015
Adham Faramawy - Vitrine Bermondsey Square
Sunday 24 May 2015
Bankside Walk with Old Maps
Led by Ken Titmuss
Tuesday 26 May 2015
'Tree or False' Walkshop - Geraldine Mary Harmsworth Park
Celebrating London Tree Week
Tuesday 26 May 2015
Oranges and Lemons - Gabriel's Wharf
Part of Seaside Walk Week
Wednesday 27 May 2015 to Saturday 20 June 2015
Duncton Wood - Union Theatre
New musical based on the novel by William Horwood
Wednesday 27 May 2015 to Saturday 30 May 2015
Artists' holiday in the South of France - Menier Gallery
Lambeth Mencap exhibition
Wednesday 27 May 2015
Gardening Without Boundaries - Morley College
Penny Lecture by Richard Reynolds
Wednesday 27 May 2015
The Artist and the Anatomist - Old Operating Theatre, Museum and Herb Garret
Talk by Professor Harold Ellis
Thursday 28 May 2015
Tra Nguyen - 1901 Arts Club
Thursday 28 May 2015
Rush Hour Concert - St John's Waterloo
With Southbank Sinfonia
Friday 29 May 2015
The Night Library - Waterloo Library
Launch of poetry collection

Subscribe now

For the latest local news and events direct to your inbox every Monday, you need our weekly email newsletter SE1 Direct.

7,300+ locals read it every week. Can you afford to miss out?

Read the latest issue before signing up