Special events

Festivals, carnivals, fetes and all those events that don't fit into any other category

Special events by venue

Special events by date

Tuesday 23 February 2016
Cancer Centre Update drop-in event at Guy's Hospital
Saturday 19 March 2016
Elephant and Castle Memory and Place, Public Performance at Elephant & Castle Shopping Centre
Dance inspired by memories and stories
Saturday 26 March 2016
Table Top Sale at Queensborough Community Centre
Saturday 9 April 2016
Porch Sale at Henry Wood Hall
Hundreds of books, CDs and DVDs
Saturday 23 April 2016
Garden Museum Spring Plants and Gardens Fair at Lambeth Palace
Rare chance to visit Lambeth Palace gardens
Sunday 1 May 2016
Days of Poland at Potters Fields Park
Polish festival by the Thames
Saturday 28 May 2016 to Sunday 29 May 2016
Indonesian Weekend at Potters Fields Park
Festival by the Thames
Saturday 16 July 2016
Mint Street Music Festival at Mint Street Park
Third annual music festival
Tuesday 16 August 2016
Safe in the City at Geraldine Mary Harmsworth Park
150 years of the London Fire Brigade

Keep up with SE1 news

We have three email newsletters for you to choose from: