Music

Concerts and recitals in SE1.

Music by venue


 

Music by date

Friday 27 March 2015 to Sunday 29 March 2015
Tosca - St John's Waterloo
With Midsummer Opera
Sunday 29 March 2015
Saint Mark Passion - Southwark Cathedral
Song reCycle uses Handelís music to create new passion oratorio
Wednesday 1 April 2015
Erato Piano Trio Song and Dance - 1901 Arts Club
Friday 10 April 2015
The Meteors Ensemble The Forgotten Piano Trio - 1901 Arts Club
Friday 10 April 2015
Bach to Baby - St Mary Magdalen
Classical music for babies & toddlers
Thursday 16 April 2015
Rush Hour Concert - St John's Waterloo
With Southbank Sinfonia
Thursday 23 April 2015
Rose Hsien - 1901 Arts Club
Violin recital
Thursday 30 April 2015
Rush Hour Concert - St John's Waterloo
With Southbank Sinfonia
Saturday 2 May 2015
Timothy Harper - St George's Cathedral
Organ recital
Saturday 2 May 2015
Vivaldi - The Four Seasons by Candlelight - Southwark Cathedral
London Concertante
Thursday 7 May 2015
Rush Hour Concert - St John's Waterloo
With Southbank Sinfonia
Thursday 14 May 2015
Mei Yi Foo - 1901 Arts Club
Piano recital
Friday 15 May 2015
Bach to Baby - St Mary Magdalen
Classical music for babies & toddlers
Friday 15 May 2015
Steinberg Duo When Ireland met Elgar - 1901 Arts Club
Works by John Ireland and Edward Elgar
Thursday 21 May 2015
Rush Hour Concert - St John's Waterloo
With Southbank Sinfonia
Thursday 28 May 2015
Rush Hour Concert - St John's Waterloo
With Southbank Sinfonia
Thursday 28 May 2015
Tra Nguyen Schubert: complete Piano Sonatas recital 4 - 1901 Arts Club
Monday 8 June 2015
Erato Piano Trio American Dreams - 1901 Arts Club
Thursday 11 June 2015
Rush Hour Concert - St John's Waterloo
With Southbank Sinfonia
Friday 12 June 2015
Bach to Baby - St Mary Magdalen
Classical music for babies & toddlers
Friday 3 July 2015
Bach to Baby - St Mary Magdalen
Classical music for babies & toddlers
Thursday 9 July 2015
Rush Hour Concert - St John's Waterloo
With Southbank Sinfonia
Thursday 16 July 2015
Tra Nguyen Schubert: complete Piano Sonatas recital 5 - 1901 Arts Club
Thursday 1 October 2015
Rush Hour Concert - St John's Waterloo
With Southbank Sinfonia

Subscribe now

For the latest local news and events direct to your inbox every Monday, you need our weekly email newsletter SE1 Direct.

7,300+ locals read it every week. Can you afford to miss out?

Read the latest issue before signing up