Music

Concerts and recitals in SE1.

Music by venue


 

Music by date

Thursday 29 January 2015
Rush Hour Concert - St John's Waterloo
Beethoven's Fifth Symphony
Thursday 12 February 2015
Acoustic Night - Boundary Row Coffeehouse, Kitchen & Bar
Lady Blackwell
Friday 13 February 2015
Bach to Baby - St Mary Magdalen
Classical music for babies & toddlers
Monday 16 February 2015
Polyphony Down the Pub - The Horse & Stables
A capella choral music
Thursday 19 February 2015
Lunchtime Recital - St George the Martyr
Free lunchtime music
Thursday 19 February 2015
Joseph Shiner & Frederick Brown - 1901 Arts Club
Clarinet and piano recital
Friday 20 February 2015
Steinberg Duo The Young Richard Strauss - 1901 Arts Club
Strauss's monumental Violin Sonata
Saturday 7 March 2015
Norman Harper - St George's Cathedral
Organ recital
Thursday 19 March 2015
Piatti Quartet - 1901 Arts Club
Bartok and Haydn
Friday 20 March 2015
Bach to Baby - St Mary Magdalen
Classical music for babies & toddlers
Thursday 23 April 2015
Rose Hsien - 1901 Arts Club
Violin recital
Saturday 2 May 2015
Timothy Harper - St George's Cathedral
Organ recital
Thursday 14 May 2015
Mei Yi Foo - 1901 Arts Club
Piano recital
Friday 15 May 2015
Steinberg Duo When Ireland met Elgar - 1901 Arts Club
Works by John Ireland and Edward Elgar

Subscribe now

For the latest local news and events direct to your inbox every Monday, you need our weekly email newsletter SE1 Direct.

7,300+ locals read it every week. Can you afford to miss out?

Read the latest issue before signing up