Music

Concerts and recitals in SE1.

Music by venue

Music by date

Thursday 5 May 2016
Free Lunchtime Concert at St George the Martyr
Guitar recital by Joseph Warwick and Adam Logan
Thursday 12 May 2016
Free Lunchtime Concert at St George the Martyr
Trinity Laban Trombone Choir
Thursday 12 May 2016
Rush Hour Concert Shostakovich Cello Concerto at St John's Waterloo
Southbank Sinfonia
Friday 13 May 2016
Bach to Baby at St Mary Magdalen
Classical music for babies and toddlers
Wednesday 18 May 2016
A Meeting of Minds at 1901 Arts Club
Violin and piano recital
Thursday 19 May 2016
Ji Liu at 1901 Arts Club
Rush Hour Recital
Thursday 19 May 2016
Rush Hour Concert Brahms Violin Concerto at St John's Waterloo
Southbank Sinfonia
Thursday 26 May 2016
Rush Hour Concert Journeys at St John's Waterloo
Southbank Sinfonia
Thursday 9 June 2016
Rush Hour Concert Soho at St John's Waterloo
Southbank Sinfonia
Friday 10 June 2016
Bach to Baby at St Mary Magdalen
Classical music for babies and toddlers
Thursday 30 June 2016
Rush Hour Concert Myths & Rituals at St John's Waterloo
Southbank Sinfonia
Friday 8 July 2016
Bach to Baby at St Mary Magdalen
Classical music for babies and toddlers
Thursday 14 July 2016
Rush Hour Concert Elgar Cello Concerto at St John's Waterloo
Southbank Sinfonia
Saturday 16 July 2016
Mint Street Music Festival at Mint Street Park
Third annual music festival
Thursday 29 September 2016
Rush Hour Concert Remembering Boulez at St John's Waterloo
Southbank Sinfonia
Thursday 6 October 2016
Rush Hour Concert In Their Hand at St John's Waterloo
Southbank Sinfonia

Keep up with SE1 news

We have three email newsletters for you to choose from: