Music

Concerts and recitals in SE1.

Music by venue


 

Music by date

Monday 8 June 2015
Erato Piano Trio American Dreams - 1901 Arts Club
Thursday 11 June 2015
Rush Hour Concert - St John's Waterloo
With Southbank Sinfonia
Thursday 11 June 2015
Morley Chamber Orchestra - Morley College
Morley's astonishing musical legacy
Friday 12 June 2015
Bach to Baby - St Mary Magdalen
Classical music for babies & toddlers
Thursday 18 June 2015
Gala Concert - St John's Waterloo
On the 200th anniversary of the Battle of Waterloo
Friday 19 June 2015
Beethoven Day - St John's Waterloo
Music written and inspired by Beethoven
Saturday 20 June 2015
Come and Play with Southbank Sinfonia - St John's Waterloo
Beethoven - Symphony No.3 'Eroica'
Friday 3 July 2015
Bach to Baby - St Mary Magdalen
Classical music for babies & toddlers
Saturday 4 July 2015
Diversity Choir Go West! - St John's Waterloo
Independence Day concert
Thursday 9 July 2015
Rush Hour Concert - St John's Waterloo
With Southbank Sinfonia
Thursday 16 July 2015
Tra Nguyen Schubert: complete Piano Sonatas recital 5 - 1901 Arts Club
Saturday 18 July 2015
Mint Street Music Festival - Mint Street Park
A family-friendly music festival
Monday 20 July 2015
Scandinavian Voices - St John's Waterloo
Charity concert in aid of The Robes Project
Thursday 1 October 2015
Rush Hour Concert - St John's Waterloo
With Southbank Sinfonia

Subscribe now

For the latest local news and events direct to your inbox every Monday, you need our weekly email newsletter SE1 Direct.

7,300+ locals read it every week. Can you afford to miss out?

Read the latest issue before signing up