Music

Concerts and recitals in SE1.

Music by venue


 

Music by date

Wednesday 29 July 2015
Natalie Coyle - Guy's Chapel
Classical soprano
Monday 3 August 2015
Zong Zing - St Thomas' Hospital
Cavacha
Monday 10 August 2015
Wandering Hands - St Thomas' Hospital
Cultural Cycle launch concert
Wednesday 12 August 2015
The Sparrows of Paris - Guy's Chapel
Travel back in time
Monday 17 August 2015
Mira Ormala & friends - St Thomas' Hospital
West End performer
Monday 24 August 2015
Lunchtime concert - St George's Cathedral
The Little Singers of Saint Charles, Versailles
Wednesday 26 August 2015
Monika Lidke Quartet - Guy's Chapel
Saturday 29 August 2015
Guildford Youth Symphony Orchestra Borodin, Tchaikovsky & Mussorgsky - St John's Waterloo
More than 80 of Surrey's top young musicians
Wednesday 2 September 2015
Litsa Tunnah with Petr Limonov - Guy's Chapel
Monday 7 September 2015
Erica Shimada Duet - St Thomas' Hospital
Soprano Erica Shimada and classically trained pianist She-Hui Yong
Wednesday 9 September 2015
Oatridge Brown Duo - Guy's Chapel
Monday 14 September 2015
Natalie Coyle - St Thomas' Hospital
Classical soprano
Wednesday 16 September 2015
Liebermann Duo - Guy's Chapel
Monday 21 September 2015
Sambossa - St Thomas' Hospital
Wednesday 23 September 2015
Joanna Krauze - Guy's Chapel
Celebrating Shostakovich's birthday
Monday 28 September 2015
River City Saxes - St Thomas' Hospital
Celebrating Gershwin's Birthday
Wednesday 30 September 2015
Balagan Cafe Band - Guy's Chapel
Celebrating Shostakovich's birthday
Thursday 1 October 2015
Rush Hour Concert - St John's Waterloo
With Southbank Sinfonia

Subscribe now

For the latest local news and events direct to your inbox every Monday, you need our weekly email newsletter SE1 Direct.

7,300+ locals read it every week. Can you afford to miss out?

Read the latest issue before signing up