Family

Events for children, families and young people.

Family by venue


 

Family by date

Monday 27 October 2014 to Friday 31 October 2014
The Big Squelchy Muddy Draw - Garden Museum
Half term activities
Friday 31 October 2014
Stories From Africa - Waterloo Library
Black History Month event
Friday 31 October 2014
Halloween Storytelling - Waterloo Library
Storytelling session for 8-11 year olds
Saturday 1 November 2014
Story Telling Session - Garden Museum
Craft activity and story
Saturday 25 October 2014 to Sunday 2 November 2014
Dazzle Camouflage - HMS Belfast
Drop-in family activity sessions
Saturday 25 October 2014 to Sunday 2 November 2014
A Poppy Field - Imperial War Museum
Drop-in activity
Saturday 8 November 2014 to Sunday 9 November 2014
A Poppy Field - Imperial War Museum
Drop-in activity
Saturday 15 November 2014
Story Telling Session - Garden Museum
Craft activity and story
Saturday 15 November 2014 to Sunday 16 November 2014
Cracking Codes - HMS Belfast
Drop-in family activity sessions
Saturday 22 November 2014
Story Telling Session - Garden Museum
Craft activity and story
Wednesday 26 November 2014
Bach to Baby - St Mary Magdalen
Classical music for babies & toddlers
Wednesday 17 December 2014
Bach to Baby - St Mary Magdalen
Classical music for babies & toddlers
Saturday 14 February 2015
London Children's Bookswap - Unicorn Theatre
Swap an old favourite for a new read

Subscribe now

For the latest local news and events direct to your inbox every Monday, you need our weekly email newsletter SE1 Direct.

7,300+ locals read it every week. Can you afford to miss out?

Read the latest issue before signing up