Family

Events for children, families and young people.

Family by venue


 

Family by date

Friday 1 August 2014
Decorate Your Library with Mythical Creatures - Waterloo Library
Summer Reading Challenge
Friday 8 August 2014
Pirates Ahoy - Waterloo Library
Summer Reading Challenge
Friday 15 August 2014
Marble Maze Workshop - Waterloo Library
Summer Reading Challenge
Monday 11 August 2014 to Sunday 17 August 2014
Tattoo T-Shirts - HMS Belfast
Drop-in family workshop
Friday 22 August 2014
Tell a Story - Waterloo Library
Summer Reading Challenge
Monday 18 August 2014 to Wednesday 27 August 2014
Muse of Fire - Shakespeare's Globe
Immersive promenade production for families
Tuesday 26 August 2014 to Friday 29 August 2014
Family Fire Safety Week - London Fire Brigade Museum
Activities for children under 10
Friday 29 August 2014
Prize Winning and Awards Celebration - Waterloo Library
Summer Reading Challenge

Subscribe now

For the latest local news and events direct to your inbox every Monday, you need our weekly email newsletter SE1 Direct.

7,300+ locals read it every week. Can you afford to miss out?

Read the latest issue before signing up