London SE1 community website

Southwark Cabinet Members' Public Question Time

This event is in the past. This is an archive page for reference.

A chance to put your questions to the senior councillors (cabinet members) who run the London Borough of Southwark.

• Cllr Ian Wingfield – Business, Employment and Culture
• Cllr Fiona Colley – Finance, Modernisation and Performance
• Cllr Stephanie Cryan – Adult Care and Financial Inclusion
• Cllr Barrie Hargrove – Public Health, Parks and Leisure
• Cllr Richard Livingstone – Housing
• Cllr Darren Merrill – Environment and Public Realm
• Cllr Victoria Mills – Children and Schools
• Cllr Michael Situ – Communities and Safety
• Cllr Mark Williams – Regeneration and New Homes

Jonathan Carr-West, chief executive of the Local Government Information Unit, will introduce and chair the event.

This event follows on from the Leader's Question Time held in 2014.

Questions can be submitted by email or tweeted using the hashtag #cmpqt to @lb_southwark

Related website:

The Chamber

City Hall
The Queen's Walk, London, SE1 2AA
infowhat's on @map

This belongs to

This event is in the past. This is an archive page for reference.
We are part of
Independent Community News Network
Email newsletter

For the latest local news and events direct to your inbox every Monday, you need our weekly email newsletter SE1 Direct.