London SE1 community website

Restore & Revive: Strauss & Mozart

CANCELLED due to lockdown

City of London Sinfonia winds will perform R. Strauss' Suite for Winds in B flat, Op.4, Mozart's Sonata in F (KV497), in an arrangement for wind nontet by Quentin Poole, Amy Beach's Pastorale for Wind Quintet, Op.151 and Cecilia McDowall's Subject to the Weather


Southwark Cathedral
London Bridge, London, SE1 9DA
infowhat's on @map

This belongs to
We are part of
Independent Community News Network
Email newsletter

For the latest local news and events direct to your inbox every Monday, you need our weekly email newsletter SE1 Direct.

7,000+ locals read it every week. Can you afford to miss out?

Read the latest issue before signing up